Back in Harness

I received a warm welcome back at Matsapha Comprehensive Health Clinic last Monday when I returned to work after some leave in UK. I was the only doctor in the clinic, so I certainly had my work cut out. I was exhausted at the end of the day. Unfortunately, the internet connection in our house in Manzini has been downgraded and I cannot upload photographs and text to the blog. I am typing this at work, feeling a bit guilty. Hopefully I will find a way to continue blogging.

But I am back!

5 Replies to “Back in Harness”

  1. It seems that you had some very different, albeit equally rewarding cultural experiences during your leave – and you fully enjoyed your time in England and France. I look forward to reading your posts re: Swaziland.

Leave a Reply

