Thursday Doors

More from Old Delhi. Perhaps you are getting tired of my posting these fascinating portals. I will unleash a host upon you this week. I am afraid that there are still more to come

 

13 Replies to “Thursday Doors”

  1. Oh, just gorgeous..love them, waiting for more! I am actually on my way to India tonight so I am so hoping to find some doors…destination Pune for a flying visit!

  2. So much variety in style, colour, material…keep’em coming my friend 🙂
    The lady in that last one has a *why the hell is he taking a picture of the door?* look on her face 😀

  3. The doors are all very different, but I found myself captivated by the maze of electrical wires! In several of the photos, it is so apparent that electricity was an add-on with wires running into the windows or doors. Yikers!

Leave a Reply

