Body building Boys

At Lodi Gardens on Sunday, in the Sheesh Gumbad (Glass Dome – named because of the shiny blue tiles) I met three boys playing football around the tombs. Well, someone has to do it, I suppose. They saw my camera hanging round my neck and insisted that I take their photographs. I couldn’t resist.

They all wanted to show off their muscles, and rolled up their shirt sleeves to reveal their biceps. I am uploading these at full resolution, not 5%, to see if it makes any difference when you click on the images to see them full size.

One Reply to “Body building Boys”

Leave a Reply

